SIGNATURE MEMBER

Creative Bus Sales

Brent Roy, Regional Sales Representative

(p) 682-808-9830, broy@creativebussales.com

PLATINUM MEMBER

Lone Star Handicap Vans

Norma Niederhofer, President

(p) 903-592-8366, norma@lshvans.com

SILVER MEMBERS

Alliance Bus Group

George Altevogt, General Manager

(p) 972-316-6939, GeorgeAltevogt@alliancebusgroup.com

Gillig

Q'Straint

Trisha Nolen, Southern Regional Manager School Bus & Para-Transit Market

(p) 954-732-8268, TNolen@qstraint.com

BRONZE MEMBERS

BraunAbility

Colton Walle, Area Sales Manager

(p) 913-749-7873, Colton.Walle@braunability.com

CWI Digital Systems

Logisticare Solutions

MobilityTRANS

Jason Huizing, Sales Engineer

(p) 800-496-4280 ext. 203, jason@mobilitytrans.com

NewbyVance

Cameron Colter, Fleet Sales Manager

(p) 405-282-3800, cameron@vancefleet.com

Routematch

ANNUAL MEMBERS

ACC Climate Control

ARBOC Specialty Vehicles

Kim Yoder, Vice President Sales & Marketing

(p) 574-825-6476, kyoder@arbocsv.com

Cobbs Allen

Mobile Climate Control

Tim Hinton, Midwest Sales Manager

(p) 574-349-3359; Tim.hinton@mcc-hvac.com

Seon

Mike Bismeyer, Regional Manager -- North

(p) 877-630-7366, mike.bismeyer@seon.com

USSC Group

Sonny Gordon, Regional Sales Manager

(p) 610-804-1401; sgordon@usscgroup.com