SIGNATURE MEMBERS

Creative Bus Sales

Brent Roy, Regional Sales Representative

(p) 682-808-9830

broy@creativebussales.com

GreenPower Motor Company

Ryne Shetterly, Vice President Sales & Marketing

(c) 909-954-7530

ryne@greenpowerbus.com

PLATINUM MEMBER

Ecolane

Susan Starwalt, Business Development Director

(p) 217-962-0415

Susan.Starwalt@ecolane.com

Lone Star Handicap Vans

Norma Niederhofer, President

(p) 903-592-8366

norma@lshvans.com

Routematch

Cody Cornwell, Regional Sales Consultant

(c) (404) 430-2697

Cody.Cornwell@routematch.com

GOLD MEMBERS

CWI Digital Systems

Chris Ishmael

(p) 214-704-1674

chris@cwidigital.com

LiquidSpring

Travis Ward

(c) 541-281-3032

tward@LiquidSpring.com

Q'Straint/Sure-Lok

Trisha Nolen, Southern Regional Manager School Bus & Para-Transit Market

(p) 954-732-8268

TNolen@qstraint.com

SILVER MEMBERS

Enviro-Mist

Joe Ready, Executive Director Business Operations

(c) 405-420-5985

joe.ready@enviro-mist.com

Gillig

Joe Saldana, Regional Sales Manager

(c) 510-303-0202

Joe.Saldana@gillig.com

TRANSIGN

Jamie Lipka, President

(p) 248-623-6400

jamie.lipka@transignllc.com

BRONZE MEMBERS

Altro

Doug Studer, Transport Sales Executive

(c) 865-748-4897

DStuder@altro.com

ARBOC Speciality Vehicle

Daniel Flynn, Regional Sales Manager

(c) 574-312-0669

dflynn@arbocsv.com

 

 

BraunAbility

Colton Walle, Area Sales Manager

(p) 913-749-7873

Colton.Walle@braunability.com

Gerflor USA

Walter Yang, Regional Sales Manager

(c) 602-299-9994

walter.yang@gerflorusa.com

Logisticare Solutions

Rita Preble, Regional Manager

(c) 405-464-1833

ritap@logisticare.com

Master's Transportation

Mike Severe, Government Contract Manager

(p) 303-881-7796

msevere@masterstransportation.com

Mobility One Transportation

William Ward, President

(p) 918-437-4488

william@mobilityonetransportation.com

MobilityTRANS

Jason Huizing, Sales Engineer

(p) 800-496-4280 ext. 203

jason@mobilitytrans.com

NewbyVance

Cameron Colter, Fleet Sales Manager

(p) 405-282-3800

cameron@vancefleet.com

Safe Fleet Bus & Rail

Steven Mentzer, Regional Manager -- North

(p) 734-546-1393

smentzer@safefleet.net

Valeo Thermal Commercial Vehicles

Robert Barnes

(p) 574-304-2730

robert.barnes@valeo.com

ANNUAL MEMBERS

BAE Systems

Marcus Jackson, Regional Sales Manager

(c) 928-318-9587

marcus.jackson@baesystems.com

GMV SYNCROMATICS

Jeff Hunter, Business Development Manager

(c) 213-973-5471

jeff@gmvsync.com

Mobile Climate Control

Tim Hinton, Midwest Sales Manager

(p) 574-349-3359

Tim.hinton@mcc-hvac.com

Rosco Vision Systems

Scott Coleman, National Sales Manager - Commerical Bus

(c) 516-305-9270

scottc@roscovision.com

USSC Group

Sonny Gordon, Regional Sales Manager

(p) 610-804-1401

sgordon@usscgroup.com