Urban

EMBARK

Jason Ferbrache, Administrator/Director

(p) 405-297-2262; jason.ferbrache@okc.gov

Tulsa Transit

Small Urban/Suburban

CART

Citylink of Edmond

Lawton Area Transit System

Ryan Landers, General Manager

(p) 580-248-5252 ext. 101, rlanders@ridelats.com

OUHSC Campus Transit

Douglas Myers, Director Parking & Transportation Services

(p) 405-271-3685, douglas-myers@ouhsc.edu

Large Rural

Cherokee Strip Transit

Rita Kroll, Transit Director

(p) 580-863-2279, rkroll@nodawireless.net

Cimarron Public Transit System

Laura Corff, Transit Director

(p) 580-718-0444, lcorff@ucapinc.org

Enid Public Transit

First Capital Trolley

Melissa Fesler, Director

(p) 405-282-6000 ext. 6, melissa.trolley@yahoo.com

JAMM Transit

KI BOIS Area Transit System (KATS)

Charla Sloan, Transit Director

(p) 800-289-7228, Charla.Sloan@kibois.org

Little Dixie Transit

Jeannie McMillin, Transit Director

(p) 580-326-8176, jmcmillin@littledixie.org

Muskogee County Transit

Darla Bennett, Executive Director

918-682-1721, dbennett@muskogeecountytransit.org

OSU/Stillwater Community Transit System

Pelivan Transit/Grand Gateway

Kendra Sue McGeady, Director of Transit

(p) 918-244-7704, KMcgeady@grandgateway.org

Red River Public Transportation Service

Brent Morey, Executive Director

(p) 580-335-5588, gbrentmorey@gmail.com

SORTS Transportation

Small Rural

Beaver Transit

Joyce Clark, Director

(p) 580-625-3331, beavertransit@yahoo.com

Central Oklahoma Transit System

Tina Lowery, Director

(p) 405-273-3000, tlowery@cocaa.org

Delta Area Transit

MAGB Transportation, Inc.

William Johnston, Executive Director

(p) 580-478-3534, magbtransportation@yahoo.com

Southwest Transit

The Ride

Washita Valley Transit

Tribal

Cherokee Nation

Chickasaw Nation Transportation Services

Angie Gilliam, Transportation Services Director

(p) 580-310-6453; Angie.Gilliam@chickasaw.net

Choctaw Transit

Citizen Potawatomi Nation Transit

Denise Smith, Transit Director

(p) 405-878-4833, DSmith@POTAWATOMI.ORG

Muscogee (Creek) Nation Tribal Transportation

Kirk Carson, Tribal Transportation Program Manager

(p) 918-732-7916, kcarson@mcn-nsn.gov