Urban/Suburban

Citylink of Edmond

John Pleveich, General Manager

(p) 405-509-6370

john.pleveich@ratpdev.com

EMBARK

Jason Ferbrache, Administrator/Director

(p) 405-297-2262

jason.ferbrache@okc.gov

OUHSC Campus Transit

Douglas Myers, Director Parking & Transportation Services

(p) 405-271-3685

douglas-myers@ouhsc.edu

Tulsa Transit

Ted Rieck, General Manager

(p) 918-585-1195‬

trieck@tulsatransit.org

Small Urban

CART

Kris Glenn, Director

(p) 405-325-2046‬

krisglenn@ou.edu

Lawton Area Transit System

Ryan Landers, General Manager

(p) 580-248-5252 ext. 101

rlanders@ridelats.com

Rural

Beaver Transit

Joyce Clark, Director

(p) 580-625-3331

beavertransit@yahoo.com

Central Oklahoma Transit System

Tina Lowery, Director

(p) 405-273-3000

tlowery@cocaa.org

Cherokee Strip Transit

Rita Kroll, Transit Director

(p) 580-863-2279

rkroll@nodawireless.net

Cimarron Public Transit System

Laura Corff, Transit Director

(p) 580-718-0444

lcorff@ucapinc.org

Delta Area Transit

Terrell Turman

‭(p) 405-756-1100‬

deltatransitdirector@gmail.com

Enid Public Transit

Mary Beth Williams, General Manager

‭(p) 580-616-7356‬

mary.williams@enid.org

First Capital Trolley

Melissa Fesler, Director

(p) 405-282-6000 ext. 6

melissa.trolley@yahoo.com

JAMM Transit

LaQuita Thornley

(p) 580-889-5193‬

l.thornley@incacaa.org

KI BOIS Area Transit System (KATS)

Charla Sloan, Transit Director

(p) 800-289-7228

Charla.Sloan@kibois.org

Little Dixie Transit

Jeannie McMillin, Transit Director

(p) 580-326-8176

jmcmillin@littledixie.org

MAGB Transportation, Inc.

William Johnston, Executive Director

(p) 580-478-3534

magbtransportation@yahoo.com

Muskogee County Transit

Darla Bennett, Executive Director

(p) 918-682-1721

dbennett@muskogeecountytransit.org

OSU/Stillwater Community Transit System

Steve Spradling, Director of Parking & Transportation Services

‭(p) 405-744-6525‬

steven.spradling@okstate.edu

Pelivan Transit/Grand Gateway

Kendra Sue McGeady, Director of Transit

(p) 918-244-7704

KMcgeady@grandgateway.org

Red River Public Transportation Service

Brent Morey, Executive Director

(p) 580-335-5588

gbrentmorey@gmail.com

SORTS Transportation

Allen Leaird, Director

(p) 580-924-5331

aleaird@bigfive.org

Southwest Transit

Ingrid Gifford, Transit Director

(p) 580-482-5040‬

ingrid.gifford@socag.org

The Ride

Martin Hernandez

‭(p) 580-338-6920‬

martin.hernandez@guymonok.org

Washita Valley Transit

Sharlotte Key

(p) 405-224-5831‬

skey@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

Tribal

Cherokee Nation Transit

Rob Endicott, Transportation

(p) 918 518-5343

robert-endicott@cherokee.org

Cheyenne & Arapaho Tribal Transit

Wilma Tapaha

‭(p) 580-331-2603‬

wtapaha@c-a-tribes.org

Chickasaw Nation Transportation Services

Angie Gilliam, Transportation Services Director

(p) 580-310-6453

Angie.Gilliam@chickasaw.net

Choctaw Nation Tribal Transit

Johnny James, Director

‭(p) 580-326-9753 ext. 35081‬

jljames@cnhsa.com

Citizen Potawatomi Nation Transit

Denise Smith, Transit Director

(p) 405-878-4833

DSmith@POTAWATOMI.ORG

Muscogee (Creek) Nation Tribal Transportation

Kirk Carson, Tribal Transportation Program Manager

(p) 918-732-7916

kcarson@mcn-nsn.gov